Wicahpi Chapter Election Results

posted Oct 18, 2010, 5:16 AM by Michael Anderson   [ updated Aug 1, 2011, 11:37 AM ]
Congrats to our new chapter chiefs!

Chapter Chief:                                           Schuyler Brock
Vice Chief of Inductions:                            Ryan Hull
Vice Chief of Service:                                 Grant Lafon
Vice Chief of Camp Promotion:                   Hollis Meachum
Vice Chief of Native American:                    Andrew Borgens
Vice Chief of Administration:                       Jeff Hodgkiss
Vice Chief of Communication & Technology: Conner Atnip